Fake Collar. #ivegotmail #wishapp


Another parcel arrived today! I thought it was my Nucerity package that I’ve been waiting for weeks but as it turns out, it was this!

It’s called the “Fashion Blouse False Collar”.

The material is soft but I don’t know whats it called, not too sheer so it still looks good.

I was having a hard time trying to get a sleeveless collared shirt around town and so I decided to just get this online from the Wish App. I really wanted this just for the sake of having a white collared shirt that I could use to take a photo ID with. In Malaysia and apparently also in the Philippines, passport photos must be taken with a collared shirt. No idea what the logic behind it is. Looks more formal? professional? whatever.

It does make me look smart. Doesn’t it? 🤓

One Comment to “Fake Collar. #ivegotmail #wishapp”

  1. Youre already smart! Hahaha still cute Pamieeee!! Miss you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

