Little Mermaid Pillow Case.


Bought this Pillow Case from the Wish App for only ND5.00 because the item itself was Free and I just had to pay for the shipping cost. Ordered it on May 20, and it took almost a month to arrive. The material was exactly as described, although touching the material now, I am not sure if I can wash it first before using it. So I decided not to wash it just to be on the safe side. At least until it gets too dirty and I might have no choice but have to hand wash it.

Since the product did not include a pillow, I got myself the pillow cushion from those Japan Home Centre type of stores that sells 3 items for $10, only this pillow cushion was not part of the deal. So I had to get it at $6.99 for a standard 45×45 sized pillow. I did find it quite expensive, I mean, I would’ve expect it to be $5.00 but well, its better than $45 I guess. (saw one in Farmers for $45)

As usual, a trip to these Japanese stores would not be complete if I didn’t get something I didn’t really need, but would be nice to have. I got myself a mobile phone stand, ear plug covers and a digital kitchen timer!
img_4574.jpg

I am really enjoying these Monday retail therapies.. sighh~~ better treasure them while I still can!

Leave a Reply

