Snapchat Filters. #random


Like seriously, how did they ever come up with these filter ideas? It’s just brilliant!

Although, it does emphasize my flaws now that the filters make me look too good 😒


I mean take this photo for example, I mean the left one doesn’t look too bad (at least in my perspective) and its me au naturel, I’m sure I have had worse photos than that (like my ID photo). But the right one makes me look soo good that the left one automatically looks terrible! 😒

Filters are digital make-up. They make anyone look even better!

Just randomly posting this as I’m so lazy I don’t feel like doing anything else in LIFE! 🙄

#emomode

Leave a Reply

