ID Photo Update.


OMG.

Check out the now and before ID photos. Photo on the right was taken in 2015.

img_4399passportphoto.jpg
This is by far the ugliest id photo ever. Its bad enough that I am not a photogenic person, it makes it worse when I am FAT. With double chins and all its glory! 😭😭😭

Have I mentioned how I hate taking ID photos??!! See below is a photo I took on 21 May, about 18 days ago, and I don’t think I look or feel any different now than I did at that time. But see the big difference??

That’s why I hate ID photos! they don’t allow you to smile, and you have to stare straight like you’re taking a mugshot! Urghh.. it’s frustrating. I have never been forced to use a photo I dislike on IDs, but in NZ visa applications, it is a requirement that photos should used should be taken within 6 months of the application. 6 months!! How much difference can a person look in 2 years? *COUGH COUGH.. and I only look different cos I gained weight and had make up on for the previous photo!

Oh well, guess I am stuck with this for now. I seriously need to start doing something about my weight but I can’t seem to find the motivation for it. HELP!!!

Leave a Reply

