Bonding with Jill. #studentlife


image

Had very late lunch with this beautiful soul!

I had asked her for a favor to help me carry a 4 drawer plastic storage box for my room. She was really kind to help out and in a small way, I got to learn more about her in the process šŸ™‚

We ate at the international foodcourt down in Queen Street. Nothing super, just had some Fried Tofu with eggs and shredded pork in a sizzling plate.

image

Jill had some fried crab meat rice worth $10.00 which was a large plate good for two person. Mine was a pretty large serving too and it was for $12.00. I didn’t manage to finish the whole meal so I saved the leftovers for some other time.

Thank You Lord for really kind friends like Jill!

Leave a Reply

