Fixed my watch!


image

Yay! Good ol crocodile lives another few years! (hopefully)

Went into the Maradano watch shop in Wisma Merdeka and paid for the glass and the needles to be fixed for RM 50 + RM 15 only for the battery. Thank You Lord I didn’t have to buy another brand new watch!

This good old watch has faithfully served me for 5 years now!

I also got my Swatch strap changed. Paid RM 38.00 for this plain black plastic strap so I won’t have to get irritated skin from wearing the steel garterized bracelet type of strap.

image

Was strolling around Suria Sabah mall when I saw a Swatch shop so I figured I should get my straps changed. So this us now my casual wear watch! Although the gold color doesn’t really match the black but I guess this should do for now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

