Goodbye for now. #MusicMinistry #SpiritualFamily #Volunteer #VictoryMakati #LeavingPhilippines


image

Photo grabbed from Onie who was standing right in front during the Praise and Worship Service. This will be my last volunteer service in the Philippines and I’m glad I got to grab a photo even just a bit for memory’s sake. I think this was when we sang “Reign Forever” by Victory Worship.

I’m at the far right of the stage with Ate Its wahiman leading the worship today. I will surely miss leading the congregation to singing and pointing them to God and ministering to them. Praying I will get a chance to serve others and be in the music ministry again. 🙂

Leave a Reply

