I am a D.U.F.F. #justsayin #weirdisthenewblack #teenflick


image

So I watched a super teen flick at this day and age despite being over-age for this kind of movie anymore. But the idea of the story is pretty cool, although still doesn’t diminish the fact that it is so predictable.

The designated ugly fat friend. Tsk. Social standards nowadays, that main character in the movie is not even fat! I wished they had been more realistic like Pitch Perfect and used a “fat amy” instead 🙄

Anyway, it was a fun, just ok movie, I am impressed by how the character can be so goofy and real. But I wouldn’t let my nieces watch it though, too many vulgar language used 😕

Ken Chang was funny though! I really enjoyed his character here hehehe.

Leave a Reply

