Chicken Bacolod Lunch Out. #PinoyFoodOnly


image

With Lauren, Mart, Rosel, Maru and Stephy. The original Bowling gang!

image

And now.. turned Chicken Bacolod gang! Hhaahhahaha

image

We ordered Sisig, Chicken Adobo Flakes, Laing and Kang Kong Adobo with Lechon Kawali for sharing between Rosel, Stephy, Lauren and I. Mart had all that mussels baked with cheese to himself. 🙄

I really liked the chicken adobo flakes. Real good with plain white rice! The sisig wasn’t bad but I guess I just can’t take the taste of pork thats just so raw. I mean, it taste really “malansa” and I don’t know how to describe that it English. 😛

Leave a Reply

