Jurassic World.


image

O M Gee…!!! I super enjoyed this movie! Eventhough I watched it all by myself!

After a day of Tondo outreach and then off to fix my face with a facial spa, I was contemplating whether I should watch the Jurassic World movie already. I almost purchased the Imax movie when I thought the regular cinema was sold out. Good thing there were still a few scattered seats that wasn’t too bad!

Steven Spielberg you did it again! The reviews were so right when they say this is definitely a movie to watch. They had funny moments, some corny moments, even really cool moments too. And they even made references to the Jurassic Park part 1! It was just fantastic.

Leave a Reply

