Ukay Ukay Galore.


It’s been awhile since I last shopped in a second hand store. I almost went overboard but thank goodness I managed to have some self control and stopped myself from spending more than Php 450.

image

Baggy pants garterized. I’m gonna make this my fat pants. This was only for 55 pesos!

image

Sweat pants 1, also 55 pesos. Thought of wearing this during times when I just need something to cover up while I sit around the lounge area using the internet.

image

Sweat pants No. 2 grey colored and I know I had one already but I couldn’t resist this grey color sweat pants. And its comfy too! But this was from another store and it was a bit more pricey, 170 pesos.

image

And finally, a printed flare baggy pants thats made in Thailand, again, I think its pricey at 170 pesos. I just thought this was cool for the hot weather and something quirky and comfortable at the same time.

Leave a Reply

