Offer of placement received.


image

So finally I get to proceed to the next step of the process. Timing and time management has always been something I am good at. Seeing the timeline and frame of which this direction is going, I am quite doubtful that I would have a visa before I leave for KK in May. Anyway, I figured I still have time to process it anyway when I get back from my 10 day leave between May and June. I just wish I could get it done and over with already so I won’t have to think about it anymore.

Asking God to lead me and guide me in all my decisions. Most of all provision for finances that I will be expecting to pour for this processing.

Leave a Reply

