IELTs results out!


image

Hallelujah!! All glory to God for the band score of 8!!

Thank You Lord!

Its such a blessing from God knowing that He answered my prayers for helping me reach my goal of at least an 8. I was so nervous and anxious, and it was indeed a very difficult test for me, but God is soooo good to me!!!

wpid-img_20150406_183435.jpg

image

Listening 7.5
Reading 9.0
Writing 7.0
Speaking 8.0

Overall Band Score of 8.0 !!! 🙌

Right after work I had to hurry off to the British Council before it closes at 4pm. I had exactly 1 hour to make it there and I didn’t know if the traffic was gonna be bad. Praise God I got there in time, took about 35 minutes. Yay!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

