Dinner with Rosel.


image

Dinner with the hard working madam at Pancake House One World.

This was after a whole day spent in the office doing nothing but sorting out my files in my desktop and harddrive. Of course, Rosel and Mart was there to do their work and so I just hung around to pass my time. Little did I know Rosel ended up spending more than a ‘normal’ amount of time in the office. So by the time I couldn’t take it anymore and was just too sleepy to stick around, it was already 11pm. So off I went ahead and left the office while she continued staying even longer. Whoah. Now that’s a workaholic.

Leave a Reply

