My Language of Love

The Five Love Languages

My primary love language is probably
Quality Time
with a secondary love language being
Receiving Gifts.

Complete set of results

Quality Time: 9
Receiving Gifts: 7
Physical Touch: 6
Acts of Service: 4
Words of Affirmation: 4


Unhappiness in relationships, according to Dr. Gary Chapman, is often due to the fact that we speak different love languages. Sometimes we don’t understand our partner’s requirements, or even our own. We all have a “love tank” that needs to be filled in order for us to express love to others, but there are different means by which our tank can be filled, and there are different ways that we can express love to others.

Take the quiz


One Comment to “My Language of Love”

  1. Reblogged this on Papams and commented:

    Took this Love Language test 6 years ago, and today I took the test again and its interesting to see what has changed over the years!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: