The day I conquered Mount Kinabalu! 🗻 #verylatepost #throwback #KinabaluMountain #Borneo


image

image

Low’s Peak!! 4095m above sea level! Wooohooooo!

image

I gotta give credit to the greatest brother in law in the world, Tommy!! He took great care of me up there and making sure I was safe and watched out for me! Thanks for the encouragement Tommy! I mean it when I say You’re the BEST brother in law in the world!

image

It’s amazing. Look at all that rock! Its not even mud and no trees around because its just way too cold up here!

IMG_5435a

And I even got a certificate to prove that I have indeed conquered the great mountain! Even includes the guide’s name, Eyudi Undan @ Gunau. Mount Kinabalu at 4095.2m, Malaysia’s First World Heritage Site, woah! Sounds so glorious! Of course, its the work of an awesome Creator we have 😉

Leave a Reply

